2017 Board of Directors

Executive

 KutcherDan_jpg President
Dan Kutcher
 p: 902-888-7895

dan.kutcher@gmail.com

 image_137 Second VP 
Thane SmallwoodPEI Bag Company
902-887-3508

thane@peibag.com

 humble barber2 First VP

Sean Aylward

The Humble Barber

902-724-5500

sean@humblebarber.com

 photo Treasurer

Matt Totten

Grant Thornton

p: 902 432 3530

Matt.Totten@ca.gt.com

  Secretary

Virginia Doyle

GoingOn Media

 virginiadoyle@gmail.com
 Mark O'Keefe h&s Past President

Mark O’Keefe

Vector Aerospace

p: 902-888-4770

mark.okeefe@vectoraerospace.com

 

 

 

 Directors

 Amanda Amanda Murphy

Consolidated Credit Union

902-888-5543

amurphy@ccupei.ca

 AdelineJan27 Adeline VanDuinkerken

Combat Computers

adeline@combatcomputers.ca
  Myles MacKinnon

3rd Degree Training & Actual Nutrition

(902) 394-7560

myles.mackinnon@gmail.com

  Sarah Bennetto O’Brien

The Handpie Company

 (902) 437-3100

thehandpieco@gmail.com

 Katie-CityFlooring-1  Katie Fraser

City Flooring

902-439-7439

cityflooring@hotmail.com

 jeff-cormier  Jeff Cormier

Key Murray Law

902-436-4851

jeff.cormier@keymurraylaw.com

  Tyler Kowalski

ADL

 

(902)888-1257

tkowalski@adl.ca

  Matthew Power

Vector Aerospace

 

matthew.power@vectoraerospace.com
 aaron Jackson  Aaron Jackson 902-888-7171

aaron.genxx@gmail.com

 

 Ex Officio

Brent Gallant brent.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca